DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Muzi – Afrovision

Muzi – Afrovision Album.


Download MP3: Muzi – Afrovision Album.

Muzi zooms off with this new groovy and banging Album labelled; Afrovision.

If you have some love for music then you must really consider putting this hit on repeat

To stream and Download scroll down and don’t go without hitting share button below….

Check out the tracklist below.

01 Kini

02 Daylight

03 Chocolate Dreams Ft Una Rams, Saint Seaba

04 Zulu Skywalker

05 Boss Mode

06 Microwave Love Ft BlackRose

07 Nu Day Ft Okmalumkoolkat

08 Sunset KwaZulu

09 Sebenza

10 Channel Blak

11 Best Friend Ft Langa Mavuso

12 Questions Ft Tiro

13 Bantu Space Odyssey


Download Muzi ZIP.

Updated: May 13, 2018 — 11:26 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MP3Blends © 2018 Frontier Theme