EP: DJ Thakzin – No Fear

DJ Thakzin – No Fear EP ZIP.

No Fear

DJ Thakzin – No Fear, DJ Thakzin bangsoff with the extended play to his trending hit marked; No Fear.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. DJ Thakzin – Nako (Original Mix)
  2. DJ Thakzin – Power (Original Mix)
  3. DJ Thakzin – 1685 (Original Mix)
  4. DJ Thakzin – Street Noise (Original Mix)#

if you have some love for music then you must really consider putting this hit on repeat

To stream and Download scroll down and don’t go without hitting share button below….

Enjoy!!! 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎧🎼🎼


Download DJ Thakzin – No Fear EP ZIP

Updated: April 26, 2018 — 11:19 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MP3Blends © 2018 Frontier Theme